Welcome to Round music Learn more

Free shipping above 69,- Learn more

6 days a week opened Learn more

Book Frank Rich Christmas Songbook | B stock

Adviesprijs: €18,20
Inclusief btw Shipping wordt berekend in de winkelwagen.

Jouw pakket wordt verzekerd verzonden

Betaal vooraf, achteraf of in termijnen

Jouw gitaar wordt afgesteld en gecontroleerd

Gratis binnen 30 dagen ruilen

Je krijgt 2 jaar garantie op nieuwe artikelen


Composer Frank Rich
Instrumentation Piano, vocals and guitar
Product type Book
Instrumentation Piano, vocals and guitar
Instrument group Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbook)
Language Dutch
Publisher Reba Productions

  • A Christmas song
  • All I want for Christmas is you
  • Auld lang syne
  • Baby it's cold outside
  • Bake with straw
  • The poor shepherd Joachim
  • The Christmas donkey
  • Lonely Christmas
  • Feliz navidad
  • Flappy
  • Frosty the snowman
  • Happy New Year
  • Happy Xmas (War is Over)
  • In dulce jubilo
  • Jolly old Saint Nicholas
  • Lonely this Christmas
  • Merry Christmas Everyone
  • Oh little town of Bethlehem
  • Santa Claus is back in town
  • Stop the cavalry
  • The bell that couldn't jingle
  • We wish you a Merry Christmas
  • Wonderful Christmas time

Warranty & returns

  • Standard 2 year Round music warranty
  • 30 days reflection period
  • Free return

Payment & Security

Payment options

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Your payments are processed securely. We do not store your payment information and we do not have access to this information.

  • Fast shipping

  • Free shipping above €69,-

  • 30 days reflection period

  • Pay in advance, in arrears or in installments

Book Frank Rich Christmas Songbook | B stock






Body type



Toon product